Staff Contact

Principal:
Jim Baron - jbaron [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Administrative Assistant:
  Harmony Nielsen - hnielsen [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Teachers:
  
Alice Malthouse - amalthouse [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

  Brooke Jones - bjones [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Special Teaching Assistant 

  Kim Anderson - kanderson [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

 Custodian: 

  Maureen Roth - mroth [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca

Contact Us

Captain Meares Elementary Secondary School
(School District 84)
Box 70, Tahsis
British Columbia
Canada V0P 1X0

Phone: 250-934-6305
Fax: 250-934-6578